France 2016

Tuesday 19th July 2016

  • Preview : http://iacea.fr/echange-en-france/
  • Arrival at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Wednesday 20th July 2016

  • Visit of Dassault Aviation facilities at Saint-Cloud
  • Presentation of the French Civil Aviation Authority (DGAC)
  • Official Lunch at the DGAC
  • Formal welcome dinner at the Aéro-Club de France with IACEA France partners

Thursday 21st July 2016

  • Early departure by plane to Toulouse
  • Visit of Enac

Friday 22nd July 2016

  • Visit of Airbus

Saturday 23rd July 2016

  • Free time in Toulouse
  • Bus departure to Tarbes
  • Night in Host family

Sunday 24th July 2016

  • Visit of Pic du Midi, famous astronomical observatory on top of "Les Pyrénées" Mountains
  • Night in Host family

Monday 25th July 2016

  • Visit of Socata, TBM Aircraft Manufacturer
  • Night in Host family

Tuesday 26th July 2016

  • Visit of French Air Force Military Base of Cazaux

Wednesday 27th July 2016

  • Free-time in Tarbes
  • Visit of "The Hussards" Museum
  • Official ceremony at Tarbes City Hall with town officials
  • Night Train to Paris

Thursday 28th July 2016

  • Falcon jet full flight simulators at Flight Safety (Paris, Le Bourget)
  • Visit of Dassault Falcon Service (Paris, Le Bourget)

Friday 29th July 2016

  • Paris Air & Space Museum

Saturday 30th July 2016

  • Climb of the Eiffel Tower

Sunday 31st July 2016

  • Free Time in Paris (Galeries Lafayette)

Monday 1st August 2016

  • Visit of Safran Aircraft Engines

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

  • Visit of Athis-Mons Air Traffic Control center

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

  • Departure from Paris CDG of our guests