Germany 2015

Tuesday 21st July 2015

  • Arrival at Frankfurt Airport (FRA)
  • Travel to Cologne
  • Briefing and Get Together

Wednesday 22nd July 2015

  • Visiting TaktLW31 at Nörvenich
  • Visiting Special Air Mission Wing Germany
  • Welcome Reception with official guests

Thursday 23rd July 2015

  • Transfer to Bremen
  • Visiting Airbus Space
  • Transfer to Hamburg

Friday 24th July 2015

  • Visiting Airbus
  • Gliding with SC Uetersen

Saturday 25th July 2015

  • Transfer to Berlin
  • Guided Bicycle Tour in Berlin

Sunday 26th July 2015

  • Sailing in the Lake Wannsee
  • Visiting the Reichstag at sunset

Monday 27th July 2015

  • Wasserkuppe

Tuesday 28th July 2015

  • Airbus Helikopter, Donauwörth
  • Airbus Eurofighter, Manching

Wednesday 29th July 2015

  • Tegelberg

Thursday 30th July 2015

  • Survival Training with german military

Friday 31st July 2015

  • Visiting LTG 61
  • Visiting Grob Aircraft

Saturday 1st August 2015

  • Visiting Concentration Camp Dachau
  • Guided Tour in Munich

Sunday 2nd August 2015

  • Gliding with LSV Kaufbeuren

Monday 3rd August 2015

  • Flugzeugmuseum Oberschleißheim
  • Allianz Arena

Tuesday 4th August 2015

  • Visiting MTHREG 25 in Laupheim
  • Farewell evening at Sinsheim Gliding Field

Wednesday 5th August 2015

  • Leaving from Frankfurt Airport (FRA)