Hong Kong 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

  • DF – Formal (i.e. Dress shirt with tie, Blazer (optional) and slacks or skirt). DS – Semi–Formal (i.e. IACE Polo Shirt with Slacks/Trousers, sports shoes/comfortable walking shoes). DC – Casual (i.e. T–Shirt and shorts/casual pants, etc.)
  • Arrival of Delegates [DF/DS]
  • Evening – Briefing to Delegates [DC]

Wednesday 19th July 2017

  • AM – Visit to Cathay Pacific City [DF]
  • PM – Free Time
  • Evening - Welcome Reception [DF]

Thursday 20th July 2017

  • AM – Visit to Jardine Aviation Services Limited [DS]
  • PM – Visit to Government Flying Service [DS]
  • Evening – Free Time

Friday 21st July 2017

  • AM – Visit to Fire and Ambulance Services Education Centre cum Museum [DS]
  • PM – Visit to Fire Services Department Diving Base [DS]
  • Evening – Downtown Walk (A Symphony of Lights, Ferry Trip)

Saturday 22nd July 2017

  • AM – Hong Kong Wetland Park
  • PM – Squadron Visit [DS]
  • Evening – Squadron Visit [DS]

Sunday 23rd July 2017

  • AM - Stanley Market Tour [DC]
  • PM - The Peak [DC]
  • Evening - Tram Tour [DC]

Monday 24th July 2017

  • AM – Visit to Tie–for Crafting Workshop [DS]
  • PM – Visit to Wong Tai Sin Temple [DS]
  • Evening – Ladies' Market / Temple Street Night Market

Tuesday 25th July 2017

  • AM – Lantau Island Tour [DC]
  • PM – Tai O Tour [DC]
  • Evening – Tung Chung Market

Wednesday 26th July 2017

  • AM - Visit to Airport Authority Hong Kong [DS]
  • PM – Visit to Civil Aviation Department [DF]
  • Evening – Pre–China Tour Briefing

Thursday 27th July 2017

  • AM –Hong Kong Museum of History [DC]
  • PM – Graffiti / Free Time [DC]
  • Evening – Preparation for China Tour

Friday 28th July 2017

  • China Tour [DS]

Saturday 29th July 2017

  • China Tour [DS]

Sunday 30th July 2017

  • China Tour [DS]

Monday 31st July 2017

  • AM - Ocean Park [DC]
  • PM - Ocean Park [DC]
  • Evening - Free Time [DC]

Tuesday 1st August 2017

  • AM – Visit to Hong Kong Observatory [DF]
  • PM – Visit to Hong Kong Police Force Emergency Unit Kowloon West Base [DF]
  • Evening – Farewell Dinner [DF]

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

  • Departure of Delegates [DF/DS]