Netherlands 2016

Tuesday 19th July 2016

  • Arrivals through Schiphol Amsterdam Transfer to Woensdrecht Airbase,accomodation and briefing

Wednesday 20th July 2016

  • Visit ESA/ESTEC Noordwijk Welcome-dinner Woensdrecht

Thursday 21st July 2016

  • Visit Aerospace faculty TU Delft ,aerospace faculty Visit Houses of Parliament The Hague Evening sports

Friday 22nd July 2016

  • Visit NMM Soesterberg Gliding at AcvZ/RNLAF. Gliding Club afternoon and evening Meal en route,return to Woensdrecht

Saturday 23rd July 2016

  • Visit Amsterdam Rijksmuseum/splits group A/NA Eveningmeal in town Canalboattour at 21.00

Sunday 24th July 2016

  • Visit Airborn Museum Arnhem,battlefieldtour Visit Terlet Gliding Center and meal

Monday 25th July 2016

  • Visit Volkel Airbase Continue visit Airbase Free Evening

Tuesday 26th July 2016

  • Visit Delta Dams Project Neeltje Jans Visit Vlissingen en beach Free evening

Wednesday 27th July 2016

  • Visit Gilze-Rijen Heli Defence Helicopter Command Gilze Evening visit RNLAF Historical Flight

Thursday 28th July 2016

  • Visit Woensdrecht AB,Fire Academy Continue programm Free Evening

Friday 29th July 2016

  • Visit Port of Rotterdam;boattour Evening meeting with hostfamilies at RAC at 17.00 18.00

Saturday 30th July 2016

  • HOSTFAMILY WEEKEND

Sunday 31st July 2016

  • Rendez-vous sunday 20.00 at Rotterdam/Woensdrecht or monday Cruquius Museum

Monday 1st August 2016

  • Visit Cruquius Waterstate musem Haarlemmermeer KLM Flight training-simulators and Technical maintenance Visit aeromodellers camp Eibergen

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

  • Visit Eindhoven AB Transport Command and 334 SQ Shopping Farewell BBQ at Woensdrecht

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

  • Departures through Schiphol Amsterdam