USA - U.S. Great Lakes Region (Illinois, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin) 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

  • Arrive in Washington DC

Wednesday 19th July 2017

  • Tour Monuments around Mall, Dinner with General Shaud

Thursday 20th July 2017

  • Tour Udvar-Hazy Aviation Museum

Friday 21st July 2017

  • Fly to Michigan, Ann Arbor Art Fair, Michigan Stadium Tour, Welcome Dinner

Saturday 22nd July 2017

  • Glider Orientation Rides, Canoe Trip

Sunday 23rd July 2017

  • Tour of Selfridge Air National Guard Base

Monday 24th July 2017

  • Tour of Wright Patterson Air Force Base

Tuesday 25th July 2017

  • Tour of Kings Island

Wednesday 26th July 2017

  • American Airlines Ops Tour (Chicago OHare), Indoor Skydiving

Thursday 27th July 2017

  • Chicago Science Museum & Submarine tour, Willis Tower Sky Deck, Navy Pier, Shop the Miracle MIle

Friday 28th July 2017

  • Oshkosh Air Show

Saturday 29th July 2017

  • Oshkosh Air Show

Sunday 30th July 2017

  • Baseball game in Milwaukee, Shopping, Farewell dinner

Monday 31st July 2017

  • Return to Washington DC by airline flight

Tuesday 1st August 2017

  • Pentagon City shopping mall, Tour of Air and Space Museum, Group Debrief

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

  • Depart from Washington DC