China 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Arrival of visitors in Qingdao Liuting International Airport.
Relocation to Jiaozhou. Welcoming brief.

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Visit to the Jiaozhou No. 4 School and group activities.
Welcoming ceremony.

Thursday 25th July 2019

Jiaozhou local tour

Friday 26th July 2019

Relocation to Rizhao City.
Visit Aircraft maintenance company and General Aviation at Rizhao Airport.
Welcoming dinner from Rizhao leadership.

Saturday 27th July 2019

Visit to Taoluo General Airport and possible flight formalization.
Visit to Lanshan General Airport.

Sunday 28th July 2019

City Tour of Rizhao and Water Sport Center visit.

Monday 29th July 2019

Relocation to City of Yantai.
Visit to Qixia Airport and Ministry of Transport Beihei 1st Rescue team.

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Visit to Yantai Aeromedical helicopter base.
LanGong Aviation Technology company for simulator experience.

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Visit the Penglai Pavillion.
Visit the Zhangyu Wine Museum

Thursday 1st August 2019

Relocation back to Qingdao.
Visit to the Shandong Airlines Training Center.

Friday 2nd August 2019

Qingdao City tour.
Qingdao Naval museum and local scenic attractions.

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Visit to Qingdao Museum.
Culture Show.

Monday 5th August 2019

Visit to Loshan mountain / Beijiushui scenic area

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Free day/ shopping.
Farewell dinner.

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Departure of visitors

Mr. Len Leung
Senior Consultant
Shandong Aviation Industry Association

E-mail: [email protected]
Ms. Shasha Qi
IACEA Co-ordinator

E-mail: [email protected]
Mr. Mark Lui
Association Secretary

E-mail: [email protected]