France 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Arrival in Paris. Check in at youth hostel : « Paris Yves Robert » 20 Rue Pajol, 75018 Paris

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Visit of Dassault Aviation facilities at Saint-Cloud
Presentation of the French Civil Aviation Authority (DGAC)
Official Lunch at the DGAC
Formal welcome dinner at the Aéro-Club de France with IACEA France partners

Thursday 19th July 2018

Early departure by plane to Toulouse
Visit of the French Aviation University (ENAC).

Friday 20th July 2018

Visit of Airbus : final assembly line of the A380 and visit of the Flight Test Department.

Saturday 21st July 2018

Free time in Toulouse
Bus departure to Tarbes
Night with Host family

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Visit of Pic du Midi, famous astronomical observatory on top of "Les Pyrénées" Mountains
Night in Host family

Monday 23rd July 2018

Outdoor activities in Gavarnie.

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Flights around Tarbes area. Departure to Cazaux Air Base.

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Visit of Cazaux Air Base.
Night in a train to Paris.

Thursday 26th July 2018

Visit of the Air and Space Museum (Paris, Le Bourget).

Friday 27th July 2018

Falcon jet full flight simulators at Flight Safety (Paris, Le Bourget).

Saturday 28th July 2018

Climb of the Eiffel Tower
Cruise on Seine River.

Monday 30th July 2018

Free Time in Paris (Galeries Lafayette).

Sunday 29th July 2018

Visit of Safran Aircraft Engines

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Visit of Athis-Mons Air Traffic Control center.

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Departure to home countries.

Ms Marie-Lorraine Bulle

E-mail: [email protected]
Mr Anthony Villeyieille

E-mail: [email protected]
Mr Jad Naciri
AERO-CLUB DE FRANCE

E-mail: [email protected]