France 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Arrival in Paris. 14th of July is National day in France

Wednesday 15th July 2020

AM: Visit of Virtual Reality Center in Dassault Aviation,
Lunch at French Civil Aviation Authority (DGAC)
Welcome Dinner with our partners at Aéro-Club de France

Thursday 16th July 2020

Early departure to Toulouse (South West of France, home of Airbus) with high speed train
AM+PM:Visit of ENAC (French civil aviation school)
Evening:Time to enjoy the "pink city" in French : la ville rose

Friday 17th July 2020

Day in Airbus facilities, detailed program TBA

Saturday 18th July 2020

AM: Aeroscopia museum in Toulouse
PM: Bus transfer to Tarbes

Sunday 19th July 2020

AM: Flights in SEP aircraft at Bigorre
PM: Rest time

Monday 20th July 2020

AM: Visit of "Pic du Midi", astronomical observatory
PM: Rafting on the afternoon

Tuesday 21st July 2020

AM: Bus transfer to Cazaux
PM: enjoy the sun and sand beach at La Dune du Pilat

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

AM+PM: Visit of one air force base in Cazaux - introduction to firefighters and pilots
Evening return to Paris with High speed train

Thursday 23rd July 2020

AM: Simulator experience on Falcon Aircrafts thanks to our partner Flight Safety
PM: Visit of Dassault Falcon Service facilities

Friday 24th July 2020

AM: visit of WWI museum in Albert Bray
PM: visit of Marc Betrancourt's museum

Saturday 25th July 2020

AM: Flights in SEP at St Cyr, near the Château de Versailles
PM: Afternoon to visit the Château de Versailles
Evening: visit of illuminated gardens in the Château ended up by fireworks

Sunday 26th July 2020

Time to visit Paris and potential shopping

Monday 27th July 2020

Team building activity (TBA) - rest time

Tuesday 28th July 2020

AM: Visit of CDG control tower
PM: Get ready for departure
Evening: dinner together with french organization team

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Departure to home countries

Mr Jad Naciri
Honorary President
AERO-CLUB DE FRANCE

main: +33666929340
E-mail: [email protected]
Mr Anthony Villevieille
President
AERO-CLUB DE FRANCE

main: +33669417470
E-mail: [email protected]
Valentin Gasc
Vice President
AERO-CLUB DE FRANCE

main: +33631471976
E-mail: [email protected]