Germany 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Arrival Day, Cadet briefing

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Tactical Air Force Wing 31 (Eurofighter), Welcome Reception, Special Air Mission Wing

Thursday 16th July 2020

Federal Bureau for Aircraft Accident Investigation, BBQ in Hamburg

Friday 17th July 2020

Airbus, Hamburg City Tour, Seafood Dinner

Saturday 18th July 2020

Gliding activities

Sunday 19th July 2020

Transfer to Berlin, Berlin on bike city tour

Monday 20th July 2020

Visiting the German Chancellery and the Federal Parliament

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Military historical Airforce Museum, Sailing trip on Lake Wannsee

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

A Day in Berlin

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Flight to Bavaria, Eurofighter Simulator, Airbus Helicopters Training Academy

Friday 24th July 2020

ATC tower simulator, Concentration Camp Memorial Site Dachau

Saturday 25th July 2020

Daytrip - Hiking up the Tegelberg Mountain

Sunday 26th July 2020

Traditional Bavarian Breakfast, gliding activities

Monday 27th July 2020

European Space Agency, free time in Munich

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Simulator flights at simINN, Farewell evening

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Departure Day

Isa Held
Coordinator of Programs

E-mail: [email protected]
Jan-Philipp Jarmer
Cadet Administration
IACE Germany

E-mail: [email protected]
Mr Maximilian Moll
Travel Coordinator IACE Germany
IACE Germany

E-mail: [email protected]