Hong Kong 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018

DF – Formal (i.e. Dress shirt with tie, Blazer (optional) and slacks or skirt).
DS – Semi–Formal (i.e. IACE Polo Shirt with Slacks/Trousers, sports shoes/comfortable walking shoes)
DC – Casual (i.e. T–Shirt and shorts/casual pants, etc.)
Arrival of Delegates [DF/DS]
Evening – Briefing to Delegates [DC]

Wednesday 18th July 2018

AM– Courtesy Call to Individual Consulate [DF]
PM –Preparation for Welcome Reception
Evening – Welcome Reception[DF]

Thursday 19th July 2018

AM – Visit to Hong Kong Aircraft Engineering Company Limited [DS]
PM – Visit to Government Flying Service [DS]
Evening –Causeway Bay

Friday 20th July 2018

AM – Visit to Fire and Ambulance Services Education Centre cum Museum [DS]
PM – Visit to Fire Services Department Diving Base [DS]
Evening –Downtown Walk (A Symphony of Lights, Ferry Trip)

Saturday 21st July 2018

AM –Free Time
PM – Squadron Visit [DS]
Evening –Central and Western District Promenade

Sunday 22nd July 2018

AM –Stanley Market [DC]
PM – The Peak [DC]
Evening – Tram Tour [DC]

Monday 23rd July 2018

AM –Visit to Tie–for Crafting Workshop [DS]
PM – Visit to Wong Tai Sin Temple [DS]
Evening – Ladies' Market / Temple Street Night Market

Wednesday 25th July 2018

AM – Visit to Cathay Pacific City [DF]
PM – Visit to Cathay Pacific Catering Services (HK) Ltd[DF]
Evening –Pre–China Tour Briefing

Tuesday 24th July 2018

AM –Lantau Island [DC]
PM –Tai O [DC]
Evening –Tung Chung Market [DC]

Thursday 26th July 2018

AM –Central / PMQ
PM –Visit to Fire Boat[DS]
Evening –Preparation for China Tour

Friday 27th July 2018

China Tour [DS]

Saturday 28th July 2018

China Tour [DS]

Sunday 29th July 2018

China Tour [DS]

Tuesday 31st July 2018

AM –Free Time
PM –Preparation for Farewell Dinner
Evening – Farewell Dinner [DS]

Monday 30th July 2018

AM – Ocean Park / Free Time [DC]
PM –Ocean Park / Free Time [DC]
Evening –Free Time

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Departure of Delegates [DF/DS]

Group Captain Lee Kwok Wing
Hong Kong Air Cadet Corps

mobile: INT'L+852/9024/8760
E-mail: [email protected]
Flight Lieutenant Toby Ng
Hong Kong Air Cadet Corps

mobile: INT'L +852/6082/0281
E-mail: [email protected]
Group Captain Len Leung
Past President
Hong Kong Air Cadet Corps

main: INT'L +852/2358/3731
mobile: INT'L +852/94066687
E-mail: [email protected]