Netherlands 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Arrivals through Schiphol Amsterdam
Transfer to Hilversum van Oudheusden Barracks and briefing

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Visit National Military Museum Soesterberg
Continue visit
Welcome-dinner and roll call

Thursday 25th July 2019

Visit TU Delft Aerospace Faculty
Visit City of Delft or The Hague
Free evening

Friday 26th July 2019

Visit Schiphol Airport Authority or ATC Amsterdam
Visit KLM Flight Training and Maintenance hangar
Hostfamilies reception Schiphol-east Wings

Saturday 27th July 2019

HOST FAMILY WEEKEND
Program to discretion of Host families. Rendez-vous Sunday 28/07 at 20.00

Sunday 28th July 2019

Hostfamily weekend an stay all over the country
Program to discretion of Host families. Rendez-vous Sunday 28/07 at 20.00

Monday 29th July 2019

Visit RNLAF F16 Air Base Volkel
Continue visit Volkel
Free evening and sports

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Visit RNLAF Eindhoven Air Base Transport SQ
Continue Visit Eindhoven
Visit City of Amersfoort

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Visit Defence Helicopter Command Gilze Rijen
Continue Visit EHGR
Visit RNLAF Historical Flight

Thursday 1st August 2019

Visit ESA-ESTEC Noordwijk
Visit NLR Amsterdam
Amsterdam Tour

Friday 2nd August 2019

Visit Port of Rotterdam Maasvlakte Futureland
Visit City of Rotterdam
Reception host families at Rotterdam Aero Club

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Stay at Host families all over the NL
Rendez-vous Sunday 4 august at 20.00 at van Oudheusden Baracks

Sunday 4th August 2019

Stay at Hostfamilies all over the NL
Rendez-vous Sunday 4 august at 20.00 at van Oudheusden Baracks

Monday 5th August 2019

Gliding Program AGvZ Soesterberg
Continue Gliding
Free Program

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Visit Amsterdam National Gallery Rijksmuseum
Guided Tour
Farewell BBQ

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Transfer to Schiphol Airport, return home

Mr. M M W Kasteleijn
Chairman Project Officer
IACEA Netherlands

mobile: INT'L + 31/6/53772424
E-mail: [email protected]
Mrs. Wiesje Sjamsoedin
Secretary
IACEA Netherlands

main: INT'L + 31/206737437
mobile: INT'L +31622556195
E-mail: [email protected]