Netherlands 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Arrivals through Schiphol Amsterdam
Transfer to Hilversum van Oudheusden Barracks and briefing

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Visit National Militairy Museum Soesterberg Air Park
Continue visit NMM
Welcome-dinner , presentation Military Airlift C-130 Hercules

Thursday 16th July 2020

Visit Houses of Parliament in The Hague
Visit Delft Technical University, Aerospace Faculty
BBQ meet students of in Holland College

Friday 17th July 2020

Day of Glidingat the AcVZ Gliding Club at Soesterberg Air Park
Evening meet host families at Hoogt, Soesterberg

Saturday 18th July 2020

Host family weekend an stay all over the country
Program to discretion of Host families. Rendez-vous Sunday 28/07 at 20.00 Hilversum Airfield

Sunday 19th July 2020

Host family weekend an stay all over the country
Program to discretion of Host families. Rendez-vous Sunday 28/07 at 20.00 Hilversum Airfield

Monday 20th July 2020

Visit RNLAF, Aero-medical Institute Soesterberg
Sightseeing Utrecht/Amersfoort shopping
Evening Sports

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Visit RNLAF Eindhoven Air Base Transport SQ
Continue Visit Eindhoven
Evening Sports

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Visit NLR Netherlands Aerospace Center research
Continue NLR
Evening visit Amsterdam-Hilversum Aeroclub ACHA

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Visit ESA-ESTEC Noordwijk
Visit Airbus Space in Leiden
Free evening

Friday 24th July 2020

Visit City of Rotterdam,Port Authority & Shopping
Visit City of Rotterdam
Reception host families at Rotterdam Aero Club

Saturday 25th July 2020

Stay at Host families all over the NL
Rendez-vous Sunday 20.00 at Hilversum Airfield

Monday 27th July 2020

Visit Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Facillities
Visit KLM Flight Training & Maintenance
Free evening

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Visit Amsterdam National Gallery Rijksmuseum
Guided Tour and this is Holland
Farewell BBQ

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Transfer to Schiphol Airport, Return home

Mr. M M W Kasteleijn
Chairman Project Officer
IACEA Netherlands

mobile: INT'L + 31/6/53772424
E-mail: [email protected]
Mrs. Wiesje Sjamsoedin
IACEA Netherlands

main: INT'L + 31/206737437
mobile: INT'L +31622556195
E-mail: [email protected]
Mrs Janneke Wierikx
Secretary IACE-NL

main: +31 653136996
E-mail: [email protected]