Turkey 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Cadets Arrive at Ataturk International Airport, Istanbul.
Coach to Hotel.
Welcome Briefing.

Wednesday 19th July 2017

AM - Tour of Ataturk International Airport and Control Tower
PM - Visit Air Museum

Thursday 20th July 2017

AM - Visit Topkapi Palace
PM - Visit Yerebatan Cistern, Blue Mosque

Friday 21st July 2017

AM - Visit Harbiye Museum
PM - Tour of the Grand Bazaar

Saturday 22nd July 2017

AM - Visit Rahmi Koc Museum
AM - Bosphorus Boat Trip
PM - Minia Turk

Sunday 23rd July 2017

AM - Depart for Selcuk
PM – Arrive at Selcuk, Izmir

Monday 24th July 2017

AM - Visit TAA Selcuk Training Center
PM- Free time in Hotel

Tuesday 25th July 2017

ALL DAY – Tour of House of Virgin Mary, Ancient City of Ephesus, Selcuk Ruins

Wednesday 26th July 2017

PM - Arrive at TAA Training Center, Inonu, Eskisehir
AM - Depart from Selçuk

Thursday 27th July 2017

AM – Briefing
AM - Tour of the Training Center, Inönü, Eskisehir
PM – Paragliding / Hang Gliding Tandem Flight

Friday 28th July 2017

AM – Gliding Flights
PM - Visit 1st main Jet Base
PM – Aeromodelling Simulator

Saturday 29th July 2017

AM – Tour of Eskisehir
PM - Depart for Ankara
PM - Arrive at Ankara

Sunday 30th July 2017

AM - Visit Ataturk’s Mausoleum (Anitkabir)
PM - Visit Old National Assembly Museum
PM - Visit TAA Aviation Museum

Monday 31st July 2017

AM - Visit TAA Headquarters and meet TAA President
PM - Farewell Dinner hosted by Chairman of Aviation and Education

Tuesday 1st August 2017

AM - Visit 11 th Main Jet Base
PM - Army Aviation School

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Depart for Home Countries from Esenboga Airport, Ankara

Brigadier General (Ret) Kürsat Atilgan
President
Turkish Aeronautical Association

Salim Kaya
Secretary General
Turkish Aeronautical Association

Mr. Bekir S Akyuz
Chairman of Aviation and Education
Turkish Aeronautical Association

E-mail: [email protected]
Miss Burcin Karatas

E-mail: [email protected]