Turkey 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Cadets Arrive at Ataturk International Airport, ISTANBUL
Coach to Hotel
Welcome Briefing

Wednesday 24th July 2019

AM - Tour of Ataturk International Airport and Control Tower
PM - Visit Air Museum

Thursday 25th July 2019

AM - Visit Topkapi Palace
PM - Visit Yerebatan Cistern, Blue Mosque
PM - Tour of the Grand Bazaar

Friday 26th July 2019

AM - Visit Harbiye Museum
PM-Rahmi KOÇ Museum
PM-Yacht Tour(Bosphorus)

Saturday 27th July 2019

AM - Depart for Selcuk
PM – Arrive at Selcuk, Izmir

Sunday 28th July 2019

AM - Visit TAA Selcuk Training Center
PM- Free time in Hotel

Monday 29th July 2019

ALL DAY – Tour of House of Virgin Mary, Ancient City of Ephesus, Selcuk Ruins

Tuesday 30th July 2019

AM - Depart from Selçuk
PM - Arrive at TAA Training Center, Inonu, Eskişehir

Wednesday 31st July 2019

AM – Briefing
AM - Tour of the Training Center, İnönü, Eskisehir
AM – Gliding Flights
PM- Hang Gliding Tandem Flights
PM- Paragliding Tandem Flights

Thursday 1st August 2019

AM - Visit 1 st main Jet Base
PM – Aeromodelling Simulator
PM- Free time

Friday 2nd August 2019

AM-TEI
PM– Gliding Flights
PM- Hang Gliding Tandem Flights
PM-Paragliding Tandem Flights
PM- Free time

Saturday 3rd August 2019

ALL DAY – Tour of Eskisehir

Sunday 4th August 2019

PM - Depart for Ankara
PM - Arrive at Ankara

Monday 5th August 2019

AM - Visit TAA Headquarters and meet TAA President
PM- Visit Ataturk’s Mausoleum (Anıtkabir)
PM - Farewell Dinner hosted by Chairman of Aviation and Education

Tuesday 6th August 2019

PM –TAA Flight Academy,TAA University
PM - Visit TAA Aviation Museum
PM - Parachuting Tower

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Depart for Home Countries from Esenboga Airport, ANKARA

Brigadier General (Ret) Kürsal Atilgan
President
Turkish Aeronautical Association

Salim Kaya
Secretary General
Turkish Aeronautical Association

Mr. Bekir S Akyuz
Chairman of Aviation and Education
Turkish Aeronautical Association

E-mail: [email protected]
Miss Burcein Karatas
National and International Relations Senior Specialist
Turkish Aeronautical Association

E-mail: [email protected]